Qualmark 4 Plus Star Rated Motel
Book Direct - Best Rates Guaranteed

Read Guest Reviews fro Fairley Motor Lodge

spacious clean rooms

Reviewed 23 May 2018

20180523
Great hosts, had heater and light on for our late arrival. Family suite was great for four adults and one child to spread - beds very comfortable having stayed in other surrounding motels, exceeded our expectations.

Quiet Location

Reviewed 17 May 2018

20180517
Nice stay. Handy to beach front and lagoon. Short drive to city center. Lovely cooked breakfast if required. Fantastic walk round to Ahuriri with great eateries. Hawkes Bay Fresh Fish for scrumptious food/takeaways.

Great place to stay, right by the beach!

Reviewed 16 May 2018

20180516
Great location (20 seconds walk to the beach!) and very lovely accomodating hosts! I loved the spa bath in our room too! Everything was nice and clean, and was handy that our car park was literally right outside our apartment door. This hotel is located in quite a quiet location, and is about a 3 minute drive from a bunch of restaurants. I would stay here again, if I ever find myself in Napier!

Lovely stay!

Reviewed 15 May 2018

20180515
We had a great stay here. A great location (about a 20 second walk to the beach), a nice room, and very friendly accommodating hosts! Would recommend Fairley Motor Lodge to anyone visiting the Napier area!

Just a one night stop here but could not fault anything. We would stay again.

Reviewed 5 April 2018

20180405
The bed was amazing, best nights sleep after a long day on the road. We enjoyed the in-room spa. The Manager's were very friendly and helpful.

Great place for our young family

Reviewed 3 April 2018

20180403
Easy, hassle free stay. Spent three nights and would happily stay again. Two young children aged 1 and 2 and we found the place perfect for us. Simple and tidy - TVs are wall mounted and one in the bedroom so was great with managing the little ones. Decent sized bath, again we found good for the kids. Car parks are right out front so very handy when loading the family in and out. Washing machine/dryer available to use for a small fee. All in all we were very happy with our stay and no hesitation in recommending.

Amazing spot, close to town

Reviewed 3 April 2018

20180403
We pulled in a day too early (my fault) but wasn’t a problem at all. Hugh gave us a beautiful room with a patio to sit and eat our meals. We were all able to do a load of laundry while walking a short block to the beach. Would definitely return again

Great facilities, epic location!

Reviewed 25 February 2018

20180225
What a great place, one of the best places I have stayed in a while and just a short drive to city centre. Great location with the bay on one side and the ocean on the other side. Beautiful little private back outside sitting area, good sized room, sky TV, great internet speed and connection, spa bath was nice as well. No real cooking facilities, but they did offer to bring a BBQ into the back sitting area, and also had one in a common area as well. Lovely guests, can't wait to go back and stay again.